Stamp Camp Inspiration

In my last post I mentioned a Stamp Camp that I attended this past Saturday. I had such a great time, and was so inspired when I got home, that I had to head downstairs to play. Our basement is half craft room for myself (that my husband surprised me with last Christmas! It (and HE) is amazing!), the other half is a workshop for my husband. I love it because we can both be down there together, but still doing our own thing.

We were both downstairs, in our respective areas, playing until after 1am!

I just love these first two! Think that they are my favorites of the bunch.

20151020_202358_resized

20151020_202434_resized

20151020_202309_resized

If you have any questions, regarding products that were used, techniques, or anything else, let me know!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

