OnStage Local- Milwaukee

This past Saturday I attended an event for Stampin’ Up demonstrators, OnStage Local. This is replacing their conventions. Every six months they will have an OnStage 3 day event in one location. The rest of the world will have various one day OnStage Local events. Since I couldn’t make my way to Brussels this year to attend the 3 day, I made do with the 1 day local event in Milwaukee.

In short, it was amazing. I wish I took pictures, but I didn’t. Well, only of the sample boards showing *new* product, but I can’t share those…

It was a jam packed day, from 7:30am to 6pm, full of friends (old and new!), drool worthy products, swaps (that I will share in the next few days), inspirational speakers, laughing, eating, dancing, more laughing, and did I mention the products?

We got to play with a couple of new items, and I couldn’t be more excited. I can’t wait to be able to share with you all. Stampin’ Up has knocked it out of the park with their new ideas. My poor wallet…

I had such a great time, that I think that the day was only half over when I texted my husband that I couldn’t wait for Utah! They will be hosting the main 3 day event there in April, and I am going to do everything that I can to make sure that I will be there 🙂

Leave a Reply

