Weekly Deals! 12/01-12/09!

Happy December!!!! Wow… already. November flew by, heck all of 2015 has flown by! I suspect that December will as well with all we have planned. It is going to be a crazy month, but I am looking forward to all of it 🙂

This weeks deals are some good ones, as usual. *Love* that gold glimmer paper!

I know that I am one of the few, but the Mint Macaron color is my very favorite of the InColor suite! Just beautiful!

Remember, this sale is only good through the 9th of December, so if there is something you want, let me know! You can place the order directly through me, or you can place the order on your own through my secure shop (click on one of the pictures above to be brought directly there, or click “Shop Now” at the top of the page.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

