Weekly Deals! Dec. 22nd- Dec. 28th!

Can you believe it? This is the *last* full week of not only the month, but of 2015! Next week starts 2016. Whoa…

Stampin’ Up has released this weeks deals, and they are great ones!

I love love love Stampin’ Up’s Glimmer Paper! I stocked up previously on the silver and gold, but might have to grab a few more packs… just to make sure that I never run out 😉

Don’t forget, starting Jan. 5th you can purchase from the Occasions Catalog, where there is Blushing Bride glimmer paper! I blogged about it HERE a few weeks ago. While I did get glitter all over everything (including the dog!), I still love it!

Do you need the Occasions Catalog and the Sell-A-Bration catalog? Shoot me an email and I will get them out to you ASAP! They go live on January 5th, and have a ton of great new items, fun ideas, and more. Don’t forget, for every $50 purchase you make, you can choose one of the fantastic items for FREE from the Sell-A-Bration catalog!

Have a great holiday!!!

Leave a Reply

