Weekly Deals! Dec. 29th- Jan. 4th!

Another week of some great deals from Stampin’ Up!

I love this stamp set! I have it and use it often. Great versatility.

The Bermuda Bay Baker’s Twine is the perfect accent on cards. I have all of the colors of bakers twine, and use it on a good half of my cards.

I don’t have the Embossing Folders in this weeks deals yet, but I plan on changing that soon!

And the Ornate Tag topper…. so fantastic! I use it very frequently. It is great for taking a tag from “nice” to “WOW!”.

Also, a reminder that the Year End Sale ends on January 4th! Your last chance to scoop up some GREAT items at fantastic prices! Some of my favorites….

Product List

Angled Tag Topper Punch

Angled Tag Topper Punch
[133323]

Baked Brown Sugar Thick Baker's Twine

Baked Brown Sugar Thick Baker’s Twine
[135639]

Darling Doily Thinlits Die

Darling Doily Thinlits Die
[133736]

There are hundreds of items in the Year End Sale! If you want to get a jump on next years Christmas cards, there is a bunch of retired Christmas and holiday stamp sets and accessories as well.

Don’t forget, if your order is under $150, use hostess code VS4XBDXZ 

At the end of month, I will total up all of the orders placed using the hostess code. As long as there are over $150 in orders, I will draw a name from those that used the code. The winner will get the hostess benefits for the month! We haven’t quite reached the $150 mark yet, so if you are holding onto an order, get it in by December 31st to be entered.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

