Weekly Deals Jan 12th- Jan 18th!

1Weekly Deals

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s that time again! Stampin’ Up has discounted 5 items, just for this week only!

They are all FUN items this week! I can’t choose a favorite, I have all of these, and use all on a regular basis. That washi tape is wonderful! 100% honest- I keep all 5 of these rolls at my table (the rest are on my counter top). They are great for adding a bit of something fun to your card. And I *always* peel off an inch or so and use it over the flap of my envelopes when mailing a card. It is a quick and easy way to decorate the envelope that takes seconds and lets the recipient know that there is something good inside. 🙂

Well, I guess I could pick a favorite after all. The Something to Say stamp set is one of my favorites. I use it so often! It contains the perfect little sayings for  the card front and the inside of a card when you don’t need a big sentiment. So many stamp sets have a great sentiment for the card front, but leave you looking for something good for the inside. Not with this set! It has coordinating saying, allowing you to complete your card quickly.

*Remember- with every $50 purchase you make, you get to choose a FREE item from the Sale-A-Bration catalog! That is with EVERYTHING, the Annual & Occasions catalogs, the clearance items, the weekly deals…. Don’t think that you can only order from the Occasions catalog to get your free items.

This months hostess code is JENCJXRP

If you are placing an order under $150, make sure to use that code. At the end of January, if the total orders placed for January that use that code are over $150, all names will be entered into a drawing to win the Stampin’ Rewards for this month!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

