Weekly Deals Jan. 19th- Jan 25th!

1Weekly Deals

Good morning!

I am always excited for Tuesdays! Not only did I make it through another Monday, but Stampin’ Up releases their weekly deals.

As usual, they have some great items as part of their weekly deals. The BEST part?? See that punch set? That coordinates with the Party Wishes set from the new Occasions catalog! Love that they are adding the *newest* items to their weekly deals.

One little known fact about those nifty punches? Not only are they just as cute as can be, but if you use them with the Party Wishes stamp set, they will cut out the image with no borderĀ around it. It is the perfect punch! I don’t know about you, but I do a lot of fussy cutting with some images. I don’t always want that border around my image.

These deals are only good through the 25th, so if you are interested, now is the time!

You can place an order online through my store (just click any of the images below to be brought there), or email me at InkItAll@yahoo.com.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

