My Wish List

Good morning!

I have heard from a few customers who aren’t quite sure what to order, they want it allllll. Trust me, I feel their pain.

I thought that I would share my current Stampin’ Up wish list with you all, to let you know that I truly DO feel your pain, and so you can see the list that I am slowly hammering away at.

I have a list that I keep on my phone. Whenever the budget allows, I go to that list first to pick one or two things off of it.

 

Number of Years

Number of Years bundle. Honestly, I wasn’t interested at first. I couldn’t see any reason to have it. I have since been blown away by the samples that I have seen with it. I need it now!
Flurry of Wishes
Flurry of Wishes bundle. I must have hit my head! I can’t believe that I didn’t order this for Christmas cards. I love snowflakes! These are so pretty and delicate. They look amazing embossed with silver or gold embossing powder, or sprinkled with a touch of glitter…

These 4 background stamps- Dots for Days, Corner Garden, Brushstrokes, and Hardwood. I adore background stamps! They can take an ordinary card to something amazing!

_photopolymer layout

Chalk Lines stamp set. Just something pretty 🙂

Untitled-12

Kinda Eclectic stamp set… think that it fits me perfectly!

Flowering Flourishes

Flowering Flourishes. How pretty are these?

Pretty Thankful

Pretty Thankful stamp set. I have been working hard at sending out Thank You cards within a week. I think this set is so sweet and would make the cards a breeze to put together. The perfect little, simple sentiments.

 

Project Life Memories in the Making

Project Life Memories in the Making stamp set. For about a year now I have wanted to start Project Life. I really need to get going on that!

Word Window & Washi Tape punches. Because who doesn’t need more punches??

1 1/4″ Scalloped Circle punch and Bird Builder punch. See my above statement 😉

That is quite the wish list lol By the time I get it all, the new catalog will be coming out and BOOM! I will have a new list!

What is on your wish list? Tell me in the comments below!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

