Pinterest & Weekly Deals! Jan. 26th- Feb 1st!

1Weekly Deals

Good morning!

It is that time again! Stampin’ Up releases their weekly deals every Tuesday morning. And yet again, they included a little something from the new Occasions catalog.

Love Stampin’ Up’s ribbon and fibers! Unfortunately I already have both. Those clothespins are SO much fun to add to projects. You can paint them, stamp directly on them, or use them as they are. They are the perfect little something to complete your card or project.

Have you seen our new Bear Hugs stamp set?

Bear Hugs

HOW CUTE?!?!?!?!?!

Now, I don’t have this set, and I probably won’t. Only because I have to draw the line somewhere! If I had more outdoorsy types in my family you could bet I would though!

The dies in this weeks Weekly Deals coordinate perfectly with that stamp set.

Many time, customers will tell me that they don’t have any ideas for certain sets. They love a stamp set, they want it, but they don’t know what to do with it. Or they get it home and forget what they wanted to do with it.

Did you know that you can go to Pinterest, and in the search bar, type in “Stampin Up (name of the stamp set)”? Then it will pull up hundreds of ideas for you!

I ran the search “Stampin Up Bear Hugs” and HERE are the results. So many fantastic ideas! Click on the photo of something you like to make bigger, then you can click on the larger photo to be taken to the blog/website to get more details on the card.

Pinterest is such a fantastic resource. I can’t tell you how many times I have gone there when I am stumped, need ideas, or am just bored 😉

The search functions don’t stop at stamp sets either! You can type in “Stampin Up Mint Macaron” to view all cards created with this color (view the results of that search HERE).

Interested in finding fancy folds for card making? Type in “Fancy folds for cards” (results HERE)

Just type in “Stampin Up” to view everything SU related. (results HERE)

I can’t recommend Pinterest enough as an additional stamping resource. If you are interested in following me on Pinterest, click HERE. That will show you all of my boards. You can follow all (link at the top of my Pinterest page) or you can click any of my boards that you are interested in and follow just that board.

Let me know if you have any questions!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

