Sale-A-Bration items- Update!!!

Happy Thursday all! So sorry for the blog being quiet this week. My husband was off of work over the weekend, when he is I tend not to do much in my craft room, choosing to spend the time with him instead.

He typically works 2:30pm to 10:30pm, so on the days he is on duty, we don’t see each other. I value the time we do get to see each other, so I try to give him my full attention on those days ❤

Monday was our 2nd anniversary! We had a wonderful evening (we both worked but he was able to be home that evening). He made me a beautiful anniversary card! Last year he did as well with the help of a stamping friend of ours. This year though? We went down to the basement, I told him where my acrylic blocks were, which inks to use for what, showed him my paper stash, and went back upstairs. He did it all on his own with no help and did an amazing job!!! Me=Lucky!!!!

His birthday is also this weekend, it will be fun. His parents and a friend are coming over for dinner, then I am taking him out for the evening. He has no idea what for, it is a surprise! It will be a good time, and I know that he will love whatever it is that we are doing that I have planned for us! 😉

Now, onto business!! You might have noticed in the Sale-A-Bration catalog that there are a few items that won’t be available after Feb. 15th! Pages 16-19 will be discontinued, with the release of 3 *new* Sale-A-Bration items. I have seen them, and trust me, you won’t be disappointed!

But!! That means that if you want The Sky Is the Limit stamp set, the Perfectly Artistic Designer Series Paper, or the Hello stamp set, you will need to place your qualifying $50 order no later than Feb. 15th, in order to get one of the above items for FREE. Remember, with each $50 order (from the Occasions or our Annual Catalogs) you get one item free from the Sale-A-Bration catalog!

I might not be around until Monday, I hope that you will forgive me! But I promise to have some fun things to share then!

I’ll leave you with this… I saw this recently on agirlandagluegun.com recently and thought that it fit perfectly, well, for me at least lol

12552653_1001977389840305_5736777048789344534_n

Have a great day!!

 

Leave a Reply

