Weekly Deals! Feb. 9th-15th! Sale-A-Bration Update!

1Weekly Deals

Happy Tuesday all!

Hope everyone is having the start of a great week! We are getting snow today and it is COLD. I was beginning to think that winter was going to miss us. It has been so unseasonably mild, with only one or two snowfalls of any concern. Too bad I have to work today, our dog loves playing in the snow at the dog park. It will be too late to bring him when I get home.

Stick around, at the end I share retiring SAB items as well as a sneak peek of the NEW items!

Now, onto this weeks deals!

Honestly? I want it all!!!!

The only thing that I do have from this week’s deals are the Butterfly Basics stamp set. Such a pretty delicate set!!!!!

I can tell you that even if I purchase nothing else this week, the Baker’s Box Thinlits will be mine!!!! I have been oogling the set for a while now, especially after seeing what so many creative people are doing with them.

I did a quick search on Pinterest for you, to share just some of the incredible ideas. Check them out HERE. Amazing right?

The Blossom Bunch Punch is great to keep on hand. Not only does it coordinate with the Grateful Bunch stamp set, it creates the perfect little flowers on it’s own to layer together.

*As of Feb. 15th, 3 items from the current Sale-A-Bration mini will be gone! They will be replaced with three new items!

The ones retiring are:

Product List

I am most sad to see Sky is the Limit set retiring! I LOVE this set, especially for more masculine cards!!

You have until Feb. 15th to get one of these items for free with each $50 purchase. Remember, it can be any purchase, not just from our Occasions catalog! So shop our clearance rack!

Want a sneak peek of the 3 new items?

Check it out HERE

I am loving the new stamp sets, but what I am so excited about??

Metallic Glitter Tape

Metallic Glitter Tape…. SO pretty! Gold, silver, and white. The best part? The white can be colored to match your project! How versatile is that?

Remember:

  • The 3 retiring items are only available until Feb 15th (the Perfectly Artistic Paper may be available slightly after, depending on stock)
  • The 3 new items will be available Feb. 16th
  • You can pick one item FREE until March 31st with any $50 purchase

Contact me at InkItAll@yahoo.com, or leave a comment with any questions.

Have a great day all!

 

Leave a Reply

