Last Chance!

Happy Monday!

I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend!

Just a quickie to let you all know that today is your last chance to get these three items *FREE* from the current Sale-A-Bration catalog!

The three items below are being discontinued today to make room for three new items!

Perfectly Artistic Designer Series Paper– LOVE this paper. I have used up both packs that I earned. I am trying to figure out what else I need today so I can earn another pack lol None of the images are computer made. The Stampin’ Up artist designed all of the pages using spray paint, nail polish, acrylic paint, and more.

Artistic DSP

Hello– Available in clear mount or wood mount. Such a fun and versatile set!!

Hello

The Sky is the Limit– Didn’t want this set at first. Didn’t see a need for it. Then I figured “what the heck” and ordered it in case any customers wanted to see it in person. I love it. I am SO glad that I have it now! Check out the quick card below that I made with the set.

 

Sky is the limit

20151229_193532

See the bit of Perfectly Artistic DSP in there too? Details on the card can be found HERE

Starting tomorrow, there will be 3 new items available for FREE with any $50 purchase. When I say any, I mean any!! Shop the Occasions catalog, the Annual catalog, shop the clearance section of the website!

Just a reminder, the new items can be viewed HERE. How fun is that new glitter tape? I love that you can color the white one any color you wish to match your projects! I have 3 rolls on its way to me even as I type this! I also have the Party Pants set coming. Look for projects using both towards the end of this week or early next week!

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to leave a comment or shoot me an email to InkItAll@yahoo.com

Have a great day!

 

One thought on “Last Chance!

  1. Valerie February 15, 2016 / 5:53 pm

    I guess I’m going to have to place another order! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

