Weekly Deals & NEW Sale-A-Bration!

1Weekly Deals

Good morning!

Another Tuesday, another offering of Weekly Deals!

(Make sure to stick around to the end for some close up details of the 3 new Sale-A-Bration items, including a video!)

As usual, the powers that be at Stampin’ Up decided to give us some fun things this week!

 

That envelope punch board? Oh how I love it! I got this eons ago before I was a demonstrator, at a party that I hosted with my Stampin’ Rewards. I use it so much now, that I keep it close at hand. Little hint?? There is a corner rounder punch built in, used for rounding the corners of your envelopes. I am 100% certain that I use that built in punch more than my actual corner rounder punch lol Since the punch board is on a shelf right next to me, it is so easy to grab it and just use that instead of getting up to get my regular punch LOL

It is a breeze to use to build your own envelopes. No more not making whatever size card you want because you don’t have an envelope! This makes it so easy to create your own envelopes, in whatever size you desire, using whatever paper you have on hand (Great way to use up some of that extra DSP!).

I did a quick search on Pinterest for you, and came up with a bunch of alternate ideas to using the Envelope Punch Board.  Boxes, tags, gift bags, albums, and so so so much more! Check them out HERE.

Now… onto even more fun stuff!!!!

Starting today, there are 3 NEW items in the Sale-A-Bration mini catalog that you can earn free with any $50 purchase. Love it!!!!!!

Metallic Glitter Tape: Item # 141020 This is a fun tape, similar to washi tape, that is so sparkly and pretty. Fantastic bonus? You can change the color of the white glitter tape using any ink you have! How amazing to have a stunning glitter tape to match whatever project you are working on?

Glitter Tape

Party Pants: Clear Mount Item # 141327- Wood Mount Item # 141324 I will be honest. I am tired of balloon images. Not just with Stampin’ Up, but SO many companies are doing balloons now. But… I did order this set. I LOVE the saying it it!!!!! The “Hi (that’s all)” one is my favorite lol

Party Pants

Pedal Pusher: Item # 141312 (Available only as photopolymer) How stinkin’ cute is this set??? Love the little basket to put the bread and wine in! I have seen a lot of people actually putting the puppy from the Beautiful Ride in the basket. So cute! I love the sentiment “Let me pedal for a while”, perfect for a friend or a loved one going through a tough time.

Pedal Pusher

 

Remember, each item is free with a $50 purchase! These will be available until March 31st, 2016.

Now, I promised a video! Brandy from Stampin’ Up’s home office is sharing more information about the Party Pants set!

How great was her sample? Even if it did use the balloons 😉

Have a great Tuesday everyone!!!!

 

3 thoughts on “Weekly Deals & NEW Sale-A-Bration!

  1. Valerie February 16, 2016 / 7:48 pm

    The Pinterest link shows that we can make the 3D bows with the envelope punch as well. Love that idea!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Tyra February 16, 2016 / 7:53 pm

      Yup! SO much can be done with the envelope punch board other than envelopes 🙂

      Like

  2. Pingback: 3 CAS cards!

Leave a Reply

