Weekly Deals! Feb. 23rd- Feb. 29th

1Weekly Deals

Just a quickie for today! Sorry I’m releasing this weeks deals so late, it has been a CRAZY day!

Can you believe that next month is March? Whoa! Hopefully this means that the great weather the Chicago area has been experiencing will continue. It reached 54 this past Saturday!

Some great goodies this week!

I think that this will be the time I finally get those Star Framelits! I have never had a major need for them, but the projects I see are C.U.T.E!

Want to take a look at Pinterest and see what they show using the Framelits? Take a peek HERE! Sooooo many fun ideas!

I have the rest of the items, I can hear my credit card sighing in relief 😉

That’s it for now! I will be back in a day or so to share what I have been up to.

Have a great day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

