Pedal Pusher

Good morning!

Just another quickie, hope you don’t mind 🙂

I just watched a video by Stampin’ Up that showcases one of our new Sale-A-Bration items, Pedal Pusher. SO CUTE!

I will be the first to admit, I wasn’t into this set. Not even a little bit. But I bit the bullet, and ordered it as my Sale-A-Bration item with my last order. It should be here today, and I am excited to get it.

I have seen some REALLY cute things created with it. Take a peek at Pinterest and what I found HERE. Adorable ideas, right??

Check out the three ideas Stampin’ Up shared with us in the video below:

 

 

Here is the full set, it all of its glory (Pedal Pusher: Item # 141312- Available only as photopolymer)

Pedal Pusher

Remember, you can earn this set FREE with any $50 purchase (not including S&H) until March 31st!

Let me know if you have any questions.

Have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

