What I Love…

Good morning!

Now, I have a confession to make. I have a TON of stamp sets that I have purchased, but have never used. I need to start challenging myself to reach for sets that haven’t touched ink over my favorites (Looking at you Gorgeous Grunge and Timeless Textures!!).

Included in that long list are some of the free sets I have received during Sale-A-Bration, including What I Love

What I Love

This is such a sweet, simple set. Why haven’t I used it yet?!?!?! I need to change that, ASAP. I am challenging myself to use it this week, and share on Friday my results.

In the meantime, here is a video from Stampin’ Up that shows a great, quick card created with this set.

 

Have you used this set yet? I would love to see what you came up with! Link it in the comments below, or email me at InkItAll@yahoo.com. With your permission, I will share your creations on my blog.

Have a great day!

 

 

2 thoughts on “What I Love…

Leave a Reply

