Paper Pumpkin

PP.jpg

Good morning!

I just wanted to share the big news about Paper Pumpkin with you all real quick.

March is Paper Pumpkins 3 Year Anniversary! WOW! Not only is it their birthday month, they are sending out the One Millionth kit this month as well!

To celebrate, all of the March kits are being sent out in a beautiful teal birthday box. But the best part??

All of the April kits will have a bonus stamp set it it (Value of $17!), called All About Everything. Exciting! I know that I am not the only one that loves free 😉

Sara, Stampin’ Up’s newly appointed CEO, shares a bit more info in the video below:

 

As Sara mentioned, sign up for Paper Pumpkin by April 10th to receive the special April kit (with the extra FREE stamp set!).

PP Free.jpg

Now is a great time to sign up! Until March 31st, you get 3  months for only $55, as well as a FREE Sale-A-Bration Item!

I should be receiving my March kit in the next few days, and when I do, I will share with you all. I have seen sneak peeks here and there… I am loving this months kit!

Though it is no secret how much I love Paper Pumpkin in general! I talked about it HERE and HERE.

If you have any questions, let me know in the comments, or email me at InkItAll@yahoo.com

See you tomorrow with my self imposed challenge to use the What I Love set!

 

Product List

Leave a Reply

