Weekly Deals April 12th- April 18th

Weekly Deals 2

Well, this is it! The last week of Weekly Deals. And holy crud, there are a bunch of them!

Check them out below…

 

Sorry that the blog was pretty quiet last week. It was just a CRAZY week for me. On top of everything I was getting ready for a class that I hosted on Saturday. Lots of fun 🙂 So most of my free time that I use to create for the blog was spent creating for the class, then putting together the class kits.

It ended up being a great class though (at least I think so!) and we all had a good time. Hopefully the ladies that were there learned a few fun things to use again on their own. I will share what was made in a few days.

On that note though, I promise to not be as quiet this week! Look for a new project idea Wed or Thursday.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

