New Catalog!

Good morning!

I have a little treat for you today! The cover of the new 2016-2017 Stampin’ Up Catalog. I can’t show you the inside quite yet, but there is plenty to drool over on the cover.

unnamed

 

See the 5 new In Colors? They are beautiful!

Their names?

  • Dapper Denim
  • Emerald Envy
  • Flirty Flamingo
  • Peekaboo Peach
  • Sweet Sugarplum

And did you see the mason jar die and stamp? There is a whole set, that includes multiple different types of jar dies and stamps. As soon as I am able, I will be ordering that one for sure!

Preordering opened up this morning for demonstrators and you can be sure that my order is already placed! Now, I wasn’t able to get all that I wanted (my wallet would have laughed at me anyway…). Stampin’ Up has a list of new items that we are permitted to purchase early. So I am getting some GOOD things!

I should have my order early next week, so look for samples then!

Also, I was able to order my catalogs this morning as  well. I ordered one for each of you that mentioned that you wanted them, plus a couple extras. If you need one and have been/will be using me as your demonstrator, let me know and I will make sure that you get a catalog as well.

I will leave you with this video from the Stampin’ Up home office, giving you some tips about masking, but also giving you a sneak peek at one of the new stamp sets! I have this one coming and I can’t wait to play with it!

Have a great day!

One thought on “New Catalog!

  1. Valerie May 4, 2016 / 1:43 am

    I do like the new colors and it looks like some nice ribbons too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

