Sneak Peek! New Catalog Items!

Happy Thursday!!

Hope everyone has had a great week. It has flown by for me!

So, yesterday I received my presale order, all items from the brand new 2016/2017 catalog.

A word of warning, I took these with my cell phone quickly last night, so the pictures aren’t as perfect as they could have been (or should be… Bad Tyra).

20160511_133028

The box doesn’t look like much, but trust me, it held some GOOD STUFF!

Everything will be available June 1st!!!!

I didn’t go crazy with this order. Just ordered the things that were available that were already on my wish list.

Start off with the new InColor ink pads and paper

Beautiful right??

I also picked up two of the NEW ruched ribbons, in Dapper Denim and Sweet Sugarplum.

20160511_133514

These ribbons are beautiful! I can’t wait to get the other 3 new InColor ribbons!

I bought 2 hostess sets, I couldn’t pass them up. These are available anytime you host a party with sales over $150 OR your own personal order is over $150.

20160511_133604

I love them both, the Pun Intended set is adorably dorky, perfect for me lol

Love You Lots has some sweet images that I will be using a lot!!! Check out those adorable hedgehogs!

Next are two new Framelit sets, Layering Squares as well as Sweet & Sassy

20160511_13332220160511_133427

I love that the square (and circle!) Framelits now come  with two different types of styles, plain as well as scalloped.

The hearts are great, again, two different styles of hearts!

The next ones I am SO excited about!

20160511_133217

Swirly Scribbles is GREAT for adding a bit of dimension to your project, when you don’t want or need a specific shape. These will be so much fun!

20160511_133622

Sitting Here is a great new set, totally different from what Stampin’ Up has offered in the past. This is a great set to practice your masking skills!

Swirly Bird, the set on the right, comes either on its own, or as a bundle with the Swirly Scribbles thinlits. Again, great random, fun shapes!

20160511_133638

Pop of Paradise has a flamingo. For that alone I couldn’t pass it up! Add in the pineapple and I was sold! FUN!

Layering Love has some wonderful sentiments, that are different from a lot of what we are seeing out there. I am particular to the “I am much more me when I’m with you” one 🙂

20160511_133536

Finally, the Thoughtful Banners bundle. I LOVE this one. This set is so crazy versatile!!!! I love that the punch will do two different shapes of banners!

So what do you think? See anything that is screaming your name? Trust me, when you see the catalog, there will be a lot that will fly onto your wish list!

If you have any questions, let me know!

Have a great day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

