Layering Love… take 2!

Good morning!!

Last night I took some time to play with Layering Love again. The more I use this set, the more I love it. The sentiments can be used for a wide variety of things. I have a feeling this will be my go to set!

image

This is another simple one, but it makes me smile.

I used Stampin Up’s new framelits, Layering Squares. I love these!! In addition to standard squares, there are also scalloped edge squares in the same set. Perfect for layering!!

The sentiment was stamped on Whisper White cardstock, with the scalloped layer done in Dapper Denim. Have I mentioned how much I adore this new InColor??

The patterned paper is from the Neutrals Designer Series Paper Stack, in Smokey Slate. These two colors go together so well!!

The Smokey slate Candy Dots are from the Neutrals collection as well. Fun little accent!

That pretty ribbon? It’s Stampin Up’s new ruched ribbon in Dapper Denim. Trust me, this ribbon is even more beautiful in person and a dream to work with.

The panel was mounted on a top folding A2 card also in Dapper Denim. The sentiment panel is mounted with dimensionals for a bit of extra interest.

image

That’s it for now!!

If you have any questions, let me know. Have a great day!!!

One thought on “Layering Love… take 2!

Leave a Reply

