Paper Pumpkin! 1 day sale! $5!!!

pp_one-day-deal_demo-header.jpg

Hi again!

Sorry for the second post today, but I have some news to share!

See that banner at the top? AMAZING deal! For ONE DAY ONLY you can get the June 2016 Paper Pumpkin for only $5!

This deal starts on Thursday June 9th at 5pm MT (6pm CST, 7pm EST, etc…), and goes until Friday June 10th at 11:50pm MT (12:50am CST, 1:50am EST, etc)

If you are on the fence about trying Paper Pumpkin, now is the time! The deals don’t get any better than this!

A few details:

  • The offer is open to first time subscribers only.
  • Discount applies to one kit, June 2016 only.
  • After June, the kit price returns to the standard price, $19.99 USD/$26.95 CAD.
  • Offer good only on month to month subscriptions, not prepaid subscriptions.

I have talked about Paper Pumpkin many times here and how much I love it. 30 minutes of *me* time, without having to think too much about what I will be doing. I love having a kit sent to me every moth with everything I need, including an exclusive stamp set, ink, embellishments, and adhesives. All I need is one acrylic block and I am good to go!

Remember, even if the kit isn’t really you one month, you don’t need to follow the suggested directions. You can make the kit your own!  There is even a fantastic Facebook group just  for altering Paper Pumpkin. If you sign up, I will send you an invitation to the group.

Here are a couple videos of past months Paper Pumpkins, so you can get an idea of how wonderful the kits are.

 

 

 

Let me know if you have any questions!

Have a great rest of your day!

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s