Clearance Deals!

CM10200B.jpg

Happy Saturday!

I hope you all have wonderful plans for this weekend!

I just wanted to pop in real quick and remind you all of the fantastic deals to be had on Stampin’ Up’s Clearance section! Check it out HERE.

The powers that be are constantly updating the Clearance section, so check it out once a week or so to see what new items are being added.

Remember, if you see something you want, grab it! The prices are fantastic, and always worth a peek. When they are gone from Clearance, they are gone for good!

I pulled a sampling of items to share with you below. These are always the first that I look for… ribbons, fibers, twine, etc. I love it all!

That’s it from me! Have a great weekend, see you Monday!

Leave a Reply

