Floral Boutique… Take 2!

Good morning!

How is your week going? It is flying by here! Tonight my husband and I are sneaking out of work early, and heading to Summerfest in Milwaukee. It will be a good time!!!!

Since I already had the items out from the Floral Boutique suite from THIS card, I decided to pick it up to play some more with this suite!

Ingredients for this card are listed at the end of the post

20160627_200239.jpg

I am using this for a good friends birthday card (tomorrow!), I hope she enjoys it!

This came together in a snap. The image is actually one image, stamped twice onto a piece of Shimmery White cardstock. I love the subtle shimmer this cardstock offers. It is perfect for adding a little something extra to your card or project without being too in your face.

The sentiment is from the Build a Birthday set, another fun a versatile set! I thought that the style of Happy Birthday fit this set perfectly.

host-promo-header-na

A bit of business, don’t forget that tomorrow is the last day to take advantage of the extra hostess benefits!

If you have an order that is $350, you will get an extra $35 of Stampin’ Rewards. That is a GREAT deal!! So instead of getting at least $42 in Stampin’ Rewards, you will get $77. NICE!

In addition, if you sign up to be a demonstrator through me by tomorrow evening, you will get two additional FREE stamps in your starter order! Depending on which sets you order, that will can be a savings of $104!

It only costs $99 to join. With that $99, you get to choose $125 of product! Add in the 2 additional free stamp sets, and you are set up! If you have any questions about becoming a demonstrator, let me know. I would love to have you join the InkItAll team. I will be happy to answer any questions to help you with your decision!

As usual, feel free to leave me a comment or email me at InkItAll@yahoo.com

Have a great day!!!

Product List

Regals Candy Dots

Regals Candy Dots
[130932]
$6.00

One thought on “Floral Boutique… Take 2!

  1. Valerie June 29, 2016 / 1:49 pm

    I had not noticed this DSP before now. Very Nice Card!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

