Jar of Love

Good morning!

I hope everyone has had a wonderful weekend!

Do you have the Jar of Love bundle yet?

142342G.jpg

This is proving to be one of the most popular bundles in the new Annual Catalog, and I have to say, I love it! I am totally on the bandwagon with this one. It is so much fun, and SO versatile!!!!

Last Wed I just wanted to play so Opie and I went to my craft room in the basement. I pulled out this bundle and got to playing.

I’m tickled with what I came up with.

Ingredients for this card are listed at the end of the post

20160706_211126.jpg

Who doesn’t love receiving flowers on their birthday? 😉

All of the dies in the bundle make it a breeze to make sure each individual flower is cut out beautifully. No fussy cutting with this one!

I am so in love with our new Layering Squares Framelits (and Layering Circles, and Layering Ovals…). I adore that not only do you get the regular solid shape, you get scalloped ones as well, making layering so simple.

The sentiment is from the much loved Birthday Blooms stamp set. That was in our most recent Occasions catalog. It was loved so much Stampin’ Up carried over to the Annual catalog. I love it when that happens!

If you don’t have this bundle yet, now is a great time to think about it! Don’t forget about the Bonus Days! You earn one $5 coupon for each $50 purchase you make in the month of July, to use in August. This bundle is $54.00, earning you one coupon with just this one bundle. Score!!

See you Wednesday! Have a great day!

Product List

Leave a Reply

