Thoughtful Branches… take 3!

It is FRIDAY!!! Yahoo!

Just a quickie for you guys today.

You would think I would get sick of this bundle, but nope! Thoughtful Branches will be used by me often, even after it isn’t available any longer! Totally versatile! I can’t wait to make some fall cards with it!!

For now, I made a quick Thank You card to share with you all.

20160719_193112.jpg

This came together so easily!

The leaves are done in the same color, Old Olive. I inked up my stamp first then stamped it off onto a scrap piece of paper before stamping it on my panel. I rotated the stamp 180 degrees, then stamped it again with Old Olive (without stamping it off). Gives a nice variegation to the colors this way, as well as it taking almost no time at all to do!

The grass under the tree was done the same way 🙂

I know that I mentioned it before, but I will say it again… I love that the bundle comes with birds facing in the opposite direction for both the stamps and the dies!

Just a reminder, you have 10 more days to get your orders in to earn a $5 Bonus Days coupon with every $50 you spend. The coupons can be redeemed in August (Maybe put them towards the Thoughtful Branches bundle? Just an idea!).

Read more about Bonus Days HERE!

Have a wonderful weekend!

One thought on “Thoughtful Branches… take 3!

Leave a Reply

