A bit of housekeeping!

Good morning and happy Tuesday!

I’m excited to say that I have my basement back! As of yesterday all fans have been removed, everything is 100% dry. YAY!!!!

I still have a bit of cleaning left to do down there, but for the most part it is back to business.

I will be sharing a special wedding card I made in a few days, but in the meantime I wanted to share a few bits of news with you all.

First, today is the first day you can purchase the Thoughtful Branches bundle! I have been yammering on about it for a few weeks now and how much I adore it. Now it is your turn to fall in love!

thoughtfulbranches_flyer_jul0516_us-page-001

thoughtfulbranches_flyer_jul0516_us (1) (1)-page-002

I have a few cards that I shared a few weeks ago, think that they show the versatility of this set.

Thoughtful Branches 1

Thoughtful Branches 2

Thoughtful Branches 3

I will also be hosting a class at my home on August 8th using this bundle. If you are local and interested, let me know! Cost is $5 or free with a $25 order.

Second bit of business, you can now use your Bonus Days coupon/s! There is no limit to how many you can use on one order.

After any qualifying orders placed in July, you received an email titled “Keep This Email! Your Bonus Days Coupon/s”. In that email will be your code/s. Enter them into the circled spot below upon checkout.

Untitled

Enter each code, click “Apply Coupon” and you will automatically receive $5 off of your order. Repeat for each code you have.

If you have any issues with your codes, or have any questions, let me know!

Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

