Holiday Catalog Haul!

Good morning and happiest of Friday’s!

I got home from work last night to a very fun box sitting on my front step! My holiday catalog order! (Well, one of two lol).

I took some pictures of the fun items to give you a sneak peek at the WONDERFUL Holiday catalog. Seriously people, this has been the best Holiday catalog in as long as I can remember!

Ready for lots of pictures?

First off, the catalog cover…

holidaypreorder_demosite_catalogpage_us

Lots of good stuff here! I took a couple closeups of my own catalog to share, to give you a better idea…

20160804_181638

20160804_181632

Amazing right? I can’t wait for you all to see the inside! Unfortunately I can’t show you that quite yet. But we are allowed to share the cover as well as what we received πŸ™‚

First up, the bundles that I purchased.

20160804_181724

Adorable right??? Now, the Halloween one on the left isn’t included in the bundle, but I had to have it. They all coordinate with the punch at the top. That cute reindeer? He works with the punch too! Just turn it over! Clever!

20160804_181759

While the stamp set it great, I just love the Thinlits in this bundle! Wait until you see it in use, it is so pretty! Oh wait… scroll back up to the cover shots, you will see part of that santa on a tag πŸ˜‰

20160804_181857

So pretty!!!! This stamp set is fantastic, there are sweet Christmas sentiments as well as religious ones. I can see this being very popular with a lot of my customers! Add in the Thinlits and I think that they knocked this bundle out of the park. I can’t wait to use them!

20160804_182033

Wow wow wow…. this is hands down my favorite Halloween bundle in the catalog! And what makes it my favorite? Check out the tree Edgelit! And that fence? Too cool. The pumpkins, tombstones, witch, and bat all coordinate with the stamps in the set as well.

20160804_183016

Since we were just talking Halloween, here is some DSP! The two on the left are embossed with metallic silver. So pretty in person!

20160804_183117

And the other side of the DSP… check out the piece on the right. Love those Haunted Houses! The ideas are rolling here!

20160804_182220

Some pretty new ribbons! Glitter ribbon in Sweet Sugarplum and Silver (that is so soft! Not what you would think glitter ribbon would be like), as well as sequins!!! The sequins are all lighter soft colors, I couldn’t get a good picture to show you, but trust me when I say they are beautiful!!!

20160804_182314

Halloween Bakers twine, solid bakers twine (including gold!), and metallic thread!

20160804_182653

Look! We now have Copper Foil Sheets!

20160804_182458

Warmth & Cheer DSP and coordinating washi tape. FUN! Also, they are selling two packs of Stampin’ Write Markers! There are numerous different packs in the catalog, you will love it!

I took a video to show you the DSP, but for whatever reason, it won’t convert for me. (Operator error I am sure!). But trust me when I say it is fantastic! Lots of cozy patterns that remind me of warm winter sweaters, fun holiday patterns, etc. I will share it on my Facebook page though for you to check out. If you aren’t following my Facebook page yet, go to InkItAll Facebook

I will admit, I have one more box on it’s way to me with an *amazing* new embossing folder (along with 2 other fun ones!), mica flakes, tassels, and more great new embellishments! I will share once I receive it, probably towards the end of next week.

Let me know if you want close ups of anything, in the meantime have a fantastic weekend!

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Holiday Catalog Haul!

  1. Connie August 5, 2016 / 3:33 pm

    I want it all! This is really going to be hard to stay on budget.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Tyra August 5, 2016 / 3:34 pm

      I know!!!!! I still haven’t gotten everything I want out of the Annual catalog, then they come out with this one lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

