1st Birthday Shaker Card

Good morning!

Last night I didn’t have much time to play, but needed to work on card for a 1st birthday party this weekend.

I got out the Number of Years stamp set, along with the coordinating Large Numbers Framelits Dies, and put together a plan.

20160824_211101.jpg

Totally simple, but fun I think! (Yes, I fixed the bow after I took the photos lol)

I used some new ribbon from the Holiday Catalog, as well as some of the pretty new sequins in the same catalog.

People, our Foam Adhesive Strips from our Annual catalog made putting together the shaker SO easy! So much better than lining up Dimensionals! They are nice and thin, you can curve them so easily, and there is very little waste. Win in my book!

pp_bogo_demo-header

Don’t forget about our current promotion! It expires Oct. 10th, so you still have some time.

More information is available HERE.

Finally, I am sure that you have seen the Thoughtful Branches bundle that is available this month only from Stampin’ Up! If you haven’t purchased it yet, you have until the 31st of this month.

If you need a bit more inspiration as to what to do with the bundle, check out Pinterest! There are SO many ideas there. Check out the search I did below…

Pinterest: Thoughtful Branches

That is all for today! Contact me with any questions.

Have a great day 🙂

2 thoughts on “1st Birthday Shaker Card

Leave a Reply

