Special Offers- Sept 15th-Sept 21st

SpecialOffers_Shareable-2_Sept2016_ENG

Good morning!

If you are a Project Lifer, then you will be excited today!

FIVE sets are part of Stampin’ Up’s special offers this week.

Early this year I decided that I was going to start Project Life. I have everything that is listed below already, plus some. And what have I done with it? Nothing. SIGH It isn’t for lack of want! Every month I get a bunch of photos printed out. I label the envelopes the photos come in. All I have to do is get them in the album. Hopefully soon!!!

But what I am most excited about?? The Layering Ovals Framelits! No joke, last night I was thinking how badly I needed these. I took 3 minutes before posting this morning to have those babies sent to me!

Have a wonderful day!!

Leave a Reply

