September Paper Pumpkin

Whoa… I LOVE this months Paper Pumpkin!

It is in the top 3 for me of all of the kits I have received so far.

If you haven’t seen it yet, take a look below…

 

I will be ordering a refill kit for sure! A demonstrator friend gave me one cute little vial this past weekend at a Stamp Camp I went to. She found the cutest Halloween Tic-Tacs to put in them. Some had tiny witches, some had pumpkins. Adorable!

This is good time to remind you all of the current promotion for Paper Pumpkin

pp_bogo_demo-header

Buy one month, get the next month free!

This promotion goes through Oct 10th, so you have a few weeks to make up your minds yet. But I promise you, you won’t be disappointed! Two Paper Pumpkins for $19.95? Nice!

You can read more about the promotion HERE.

If you are on the fence, I can understand it. It is hard to dish out $20 a month when you aren’t sure what you will be receiving. But when it is $10 a month, that makes it a bit easier right?

If you want to take a peek at past kits to get an idea, check out their YouTube channel HERE. They post quick videos every month to show the great boxes.

If you have any questions, let me know!
Have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

