Christmas Pines & DSP sale!

Good morning!

I hope that everyone has had a fantastic weekend!

A bit of business at the end (if you love our DSP you will love this sale!), but first, a card I created over the weekend!

A fellow demonstrator shared a similar card last week with a demonstrator group and I just loved it. I decided to CASE (Copy And Share Everything!) it, putting my own spin on it.

Ingredients are listed at the end of this post

20161002_115432.jpg

Pretty right? I love the embossing folder background. Add some wow easily to a card. I have stacks of embossing folders, I need to use them more!

I die cut out the pine branches using the dies from the Christmas Pines bundle from Garden Green cardstock. The sentiment is from the same bundle.

I am loving the little copper pinecones. TOO CUTE! They were just tied onto the Garden Green Bakers Twine (with a glue dot placed strategically behind!). This bakers twine is exclusively in the Bakers Twine Trio Pack available in our Holiday catalog. It comes with Garden Green, Cherry Cobbler, and Gold bakers twine. The gold is stunning!!

20161002_115450.jpg

You can see the Clear Wink of Stella that I added, just for a hint of Winter frost.

Onto the sale!!!!

This month only, select Designer Series Paper packs are buy 3 get 1 free!!! I will be taking advantage of this sale and I urge you to do so as well! A sale like this is rare!

BLOGB3G1DSP_Flyer_NA-page-001.jpg

If you would like to place an order, contact me at InkItAll@yahoo.com or 312.615.6624 and I will be happy to help you out!

Have a great day!

Product List

One thought on “Christmas Pines & DSP sale!

  1. Valerie October 12, 2016 / 1:04 pm

    I love the way you put “your own spin” on this card. Very pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

