Whoa…. new product!

Good morning!!

The garage sale was a HUGE success! I had so much fun meeting new stampers. Who knew so many were in my neighborhood!! I hope to be able to keep in contact with them, I love making new friends, especially those that share the stamping bug!

I have a project for you, and it is on of my favorites. Seriously. But I am holding off on posting it for a day to share some amazing news with you all. Well, amazing to me at least!

Stampin’ Up Demonstrators AND Customers have been wishing for Stampin’ Up to release their own set of stitched dies, like so many other companies have. We all love the look, and want to be able to use them in our classes. They have never had one…. until now!

ShareableImage_1_NA.png

There was such a demand for this product, that they released it early! It was scheduled to premier in the June 2017 Annual Catalog, but the powers that be at Stampin’ Up took pity on us.

Now, this set isn’t available until November 1st. So check back then, and I will share even more details, videos, and more with you regarding the set.

One more exciting thing?? In the month of November, when you purchase this set ($30 for 12 dies, 4 each of the circles, ovals, and squares), coordinating stamp sets will be on sale for 25% off!

Exciting!!!!

See you all Thursday with my fun new project šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

