OnStage! Occasions Catalog! Sale-A-Bration!

Good afternoon!!!

Wow, do I have a LOT to share with you today!

As you heard if you read my blog last week, this weekend I was in Kansas City to attend OnStage. Wow I had an amazing time! SERIOUSLY AMAZING!

I met some wonderful people. What is it about stampers? Every single one is so kind and gracious. Since I was traveling to Kansas City for this OnStage and not to Madison with the rest of the my Stampin’ Up friends, I was going to be on my own. But no worries! I posted on a demonstrator message board, looking for other loners, and we ended up having a full table. Again, so much fun!

Each of the tables were decorated with a cute hot air balloon, as well as the ribbon stating that this time was to Celebrate YOU!

20161105_075126.jpg

We always get the opportunity to play with new stamps and items. The stamps were neatly stacked next to a box warning us not to open it until we were told to!

20161105_075137.jpg

See the dragonfly stamps to the left?? Love! The OnStage binder on the right was one of the goodies that were given to each attendee. It is a wonderful date book and planner, with room to draw out card ideas, jot down notes and thoughts, and more. Trust me, they spoil us!

The new catalog that will be live in January? Oh wow, you won’t be disappointed at all! There is a little something for everyone. We know that Stampin’ Up listens to us. How do we know? Well one huge way is that many customers and demonstrators alike were disappointed with the last Occasions catalog. Not in the catalog exactly, but that there were no Easter stamp sets. This catalog? There are THREE. One with the most adorable eater basket that you can fill with many things, including a cute floppy bunny, and also a chocolate bunny! SO CUTE!

Oh! There is a set with a gummy bear in it! It is a 3 step stamp that is going to make the most fun little gummy bears! Another set with monsters that you won’t mind finding under your bed at night.

There is a beautiful carnival set (wait until you see the coordinating DSP!), hot air balloons, dragonflies that I gave you a peek of above (with stunning thinlits/framelits!), Mediterranean scenes that will work perfectly with our new Watercolor Pencils!

There are a few sets for the men in our lives as well. Perfect for birthday’s, father’s days, just because, and more.

As usual Stampin’ Up has done a beautiful job with Valentine’s Day. There is one very traditional suite with the cutest thinlits (and an edgelit to die for!), and another suite that is so dreamy, soft, and beautiful.

Now, I am sure that you are sick of reading about what is in the catalog and want to SEE what is in the catalog? Now, I can’t show you inside of it quite yet, but here is the outside of the Occasions catalog as well as the Sale-A-Bration catalog!

20161107_080609.jpg

You will notice that Stampin’ Up is on trend once again with the Succulents on the cover. Not only are they on the cover, but there are a few stamp sets with beautiful succulent stamps (and dies!).

The Sale-A-Bration items are so much fun this year! Great stamp sets, DSP, DSP coloring pages! See the gold/white striped tin on the cover? That is a Sale-A-Bration item as well!

Want to see one of the succulent stamp sets?

20161107_080501.jpg

They don’t look like much, but when stamped and colored, they are amazing! There are coordinating Framelits as well!

Want to see two more sets?

20161107_080448

This one has some FUN dies that coordinate with it for some fantastic Birthday cards 🙂

20161107_080511

How fun is this one? You ever “draw” in the air with a sparkler? That is what this set is going for. I can’t wait to use it with metallic embossing power on black cardstock!

Finally… I have a card to share with you. I wanted to play with a new set SO bad this morning before work but didn’t have a ton of time…

20161107_090058.jpg

Kind of a hot mess, but I love it! 🙂

I have an order from OnStage that I placed on Saturday that will be here tomorrow! I will take pictures of it all and share it with you on Wednesday, so look for that. Tomorrow I will share the first card from my last card class with you. Lots of fun this week!

Have a great afternoon!!!

 

3 thoughts on “OnStage! Occasions Catalog! Sale-A-Bration!

  1. Heather Lopez November 7, 2016 / 10:23 pm

    Looks like I need another garage sale.before I can order 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Connie November 7, 2016 / 10:29 pm

    Excited to see more!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

