Lift Me Up!

Good morning!

Over the weekend I finally got to play with my order that arrived last week from OnStage. The first bundle I grabbed?

20161108_194413

This one!

I just love it. It is so much fun, and different from so many other sets out there!

My brother’s birthday was yesterday and I figured that it would be the perfect occasion to put this bundle to use.

20161113_112531.jpg

What do you think?

The DSP is from the upcoming Sale-A-Bration catalog. There is a pack of coordinating DSP in it that you can get for FREE when you spend $50!

20161108_195936

I love the patterns in this one, so much fun!

The clouds on this card were die-cut from the Up & Away Thinlits, then adhered to the card using Dimensionals.

The hot air balloon was adhered using the Foam Adhesive strips. They are about twice the thickness of Dimensionals, so they are perfect for varying heights on your project.

If you have any questions, let me know.

The Occasions & Sale-A-Bration catalogs go live on January 4th! Until then, keep an eye out on my blog as I share more from the catalogs šŸ™‚

Have a great day!

5 thoughts on “Lift Me Up!

  1. Heather Lopez November 16, 2016 / 6:14 am

    Fabulous! You’re killing me.with the aneak peaks šŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Valerie November 16, 2016 / 12:47 pm

    Very Nice!

    Like

  3. Connie November 16, 2016 / 2:26 pm

    Beautiful card!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Hi! – InkItAll

Leave a Reply

